While She Sleeps announce special edition of ‘You Are We’

While She Sleeps have announced that they will re-release 2017’s You Are We in a special edition package.

Due for release on July 20th, the new edition will include the 11 tracks from the original issue as well as eight brand new, unheard songs.  Fans are able to pre-order the record from this link –

The track-listing and album art can be found below.

You Are We Special Edition Track-listing:
1. ‘You Are We’
2. ‘Steal The Sun’
3. ‘Feel’
4. ‘Empire Of Silence’
5. ‘Wide Awake’
6. ‘Silence Speaks’
7. ‘Settle Down Society’
8. ‘Hurricane’
9. ‘Revolt’
10. ‘Civil Isolation’
11. ‘In Another Now’
12. ‘Feel (Alternative Version)’
13. ‘Silence Speaks (Alternative Version)’
14. ‘Hurricane (Alternative Version)’
15. ‘Civil Isolation (Demo)’
16. ‘Feel (Demo)’
17. ‘Fear In Change (Instrumental Demo)’
18. ‘I Am While She Sleeps’
19. ‘Lost Ideas’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s