Arctic Monkeys announce new album, ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’

Arctic Monkeys have announced the details of their sixth studio album, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino.

The band have been pretty hush-hush in recent years, only returning earlier this year with an announcement of tour dates— though, they have yet to announce any in England.

The new album is due for release on May 11 and you can check out the track-listing and album art below.

1 – Star Treatment
2 – One Point Perspective
3 – American Sports
4 – Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5 – Golden Trunks
6 – Four Out of Five
7 – The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8 – Science Fiction
9 – She Looks Like Fun
10 – Batphone
11 – The Ultracheese

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s