Lydia stream new single ‘Goodside’

Lydia are streaming their new single ‘Goodside’, taken from their upcoming album, Liquor.

Due for release on July 13, Liquor will be Lydia’s seventh full-length record and ‘Goodside’ is the first single to be unveiled from it. They will soon be heading out on a U.S. tour with punk rock band McCafferty.

You can check out ‘Goodside’ via YouTube below, as well as the tracklisting for Liquor and its artwork.

Liquor Tracklisting:
1. ‘Sunlight’
2. ‘Friends’
3. ‘Lie to Me’
4. ‘Let it Cover Me Up’
5. ‘Red Lights’ (featuring Lauren Ruth Ward)
6. ‘Way You Want It’
7. ‘Goodside’
8. ‘Gypsy’
9. ‘Tourist’
10. ‘Way Out’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s